Sunday, March 02, 2014

Te Ahuwhenua 2014

Great new website promotes and updates Te Ahuwhenua, the Maori Farmer of the Year Trophy that dates back to Apirana Ngata's initiative in the 1930s.

Finalists for this years award (from the Dairy sector) are: Putauaki Trust, Ngati Awa Farms (both from Bay of Plenty), and Te Rua o te Moko Ltd. (Taranaki).

No comments:

Simon Lambert

Create Your Badge